Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Varelia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Varelia

5 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Caporale

Ken Caporale

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most of my family have been with this office, these agents for over 30 years. Never a bad experience. Thank you Teri and all you guys for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Colleen Jones

Colleen Jones

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of patty powers

patty powers

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have received superior customer service and am very satisfied with my insurance coverage. I have utilized Paul's insurance services for a few years, now. I highly recommend this agent for any insurance need."
Profile photo of AnnaMaria Mineo

AnnaMaria Mineo

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmen Pascual

Carmen Pascual

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team is super nice. Kristina and Terri are wonderful."
Profile photo of Jeff Kunu

Jeff Kunu

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for years. They do a great job and always take care of business quickly. I have great rates low deductible and have not ever had a problem. I recommend State Farm and this office is top of the line."
Profile photo of Roy McCann

Roy McCann

February 21, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mitch G

Mitch G

July 18, 2013

5  out of  5
"Paul has been my agent for years now. He meets with me and my wife to go over our coverage on a regular basis. We trust Paul, Teri, and Tammy to make sure we are taken care of if anything happens. I refer everyone I know to him."