Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Varelia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Varelia

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Pithoud

Alex Pithoud

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Varelia and his team are professional, courteous and have anticipated my needs through the years. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Prisila Martinez

Prisila Martinez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for years now. Great rates, incredibly attentive and my agent Kristina is always available to answer my questions. Will be insured with them forever!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Lobaugh

Jonathan Lobaugh

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are phenomenal! They have provided outstanding service always and never skip a beat. For someone who works in a similar environment i know what great customer service should be like. They treat us like family always looking out for us ensuring you get the service you deserve and more. I mean they texted me on my birthday saying “happy birthday and we all hope you have an amazing day!”… that’s what you get when you work with Paul and his team. Thank you i couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ken Caporale

Ken Caporale

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most of my family have been with this office, these agents for over 30 years. Never a bad experience. Thank you Teri and all you guys for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Colleen Jones

Colleen Jones

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a problem with our car insurance. Ann was so great about helping me find a way to lower our rate. We have been with them for nearly 50 years and it was nice to have someone so kind and understanding about our situation. I would definitely recommend them to any one who is looking for a great Insurance Agent. They have been ever so helpful for all of these years."
Profile photo of patty powers

patty powers

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have received superior customer service and am very satisfied with my insurance coverage. I have utilized Paul's insurance services for a few years, now. I highly recommend this agent for any insurance need."
Profile photo of AnnaMaria Mineo

AnnaMaria Mineo

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how amazing Paul's team is. I insure everything with them as well as my extended family uses Paul's team. We have been a customer since the early 90s. They are responsive, kind, attentive, and honest. I always have so many questions and I am always greeted with a smile, honest answers, and patience as we navigate many different situations. I was in a terrible car accident in 2017 (two totalled cars, broken bones, the works) and I knew that State Farm and Paul's team, especially Teri, would hold many hand each step of the way. I could not be more satisfied with Teri and Paul as my team, protecting me and supporting me through all life's obstacles (and my family members as well!). Loud shout out to Teri - she knows her stuff, works quickly, and is always so kind when talking with her - she feels like family!! Very happy and beyond confident all of Paul's customers are just as happy with them too. I am constantly referring people to them! Thanks Paul and team for being more than terrific!"
Profile photo of Carmen Pascual

Carmen Pascual

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team is super nice. Kristina and Terri are wonderful."
Profile photo of Chris David

Chris David

March 25, 2014

5  out of  5
"Having known Paul Varelia since age 16 when we were both employed by the N.F.L. San Diego Chargers, I feel now is a great time to have him do a review of my insurance needs for me and business. After talking to him on the phone today, it reminded me of why I gave him a call in the first place. He is very respectful and courteous and treated me with a personal touch not found with other insurance companies. Its obvious after our conversation why State Farm is so highly regarded in the industry. Chris Doctor"
Profile photo of Roy McCann

Roy McCann

February 21, 2014

5  out of  5
"Paul's caring nature really shines through when servicing clients. His knowledge and recommendation of products that will truly protect and benefit his customers ensures that they will be treated fairly and live with peace of mind. I recommend Paul Varelia Insurance highly to my clients for his professionalism and integrity."
Profile photo of Mitch G

Mitch G

July 18, 2013

5  out of  5
"Paul has been my agent for years now. He meets with me and my wife to go over our coverage on a regular basis. We trust Paul, Teri, and Tammy to make sure we are taken care of if anything happens. I refer everyone I know to him."